Contact Us

The best way to reach us is by messaging us through our Facebook page!

Please also sign up for our listhost to receive the latest news about our upcoming events.


Co-presidents: Abbie Reeves and May Huang

Treasurer: Matt Rossi

Advertising Coordinator: Billie Malès

Secretary and Outdoor Dance Coordinator: Elsa Carlson

Web Designer: May Huang

Java Jive Coordinator: Addison Jeske

General Board Members: Michał Badura, Michelle Chong, Medha Goyal, Carolina Montes, Kevin Trickey


Mailing Address

We have an office at Ida Noyes Hall, 1212 E. 59th St., Chicago, IL 60637. If you send us mail, make sure the words "swing dance" appear in the address.